Add to Favorites | Partners | Contact Everflying | 中文 | English

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. welcome you!

    Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd is a pace-setting technologically advanced enterprise that devoted to the R&D and businesses of plastic machines.At the same time,our company also is the national key high-tech enterprise and China water-saving irrigation association equipment R&D central enterprise.The company always taking “People oriented,Honest operation” as tenet;draws support form quality to occupy the market;extends market by developing products;and draws support from management to gain benefit and growth.

The global plastics machinery market analysis in recession situation

     The present global economic faced a very rigorous situation, but what was certain was that the international financial crisis triggered by the world economic recession will be permanent. The effect of the international situation has spread to the global plastics industry,this cause the plastic machinery market drop sharply. When the people generally believe that plastic machinery market will be at its lowest , many large international plastic machinery companies issued press statements to believe that the plastic machinery marhet in recession situation will be good .

     At present, with the plastic machinery market resumed in 2010 , large percentage rise make plastic companies look to further increase plastic machinery industry. According to statistics, in 2010 the exporting volume of the European plastics machinery reached 703 million euros, increased by 23.9% compared with the same period in 2009. We arrived at a conclusion by making a summing up of the diversity about the extruder machinery market of North American in 2011, although the economic recession led the demand to be weakened of the plastic products for the part of products ,the building materials market outlook is still on the bright side.

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd

Tel:0086-634-5606066      

Fax:0086-634-5607066

Add.: Middle Jing'gangshan Road, High-tech Zone, Laiwu, Shandong, China

Skype: linalee288  

WhatsApp 008613563488171

Email: lina_8866@126.com   1973965115@qq.com

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版

加入收藏 | 合作伙伴 | 联系恒翔 | 中文 | English

秒速赛车官网欢迎您!

行业资讯——莱芜恒翔塑料机械有限公司

秒速赛车官网是一家致力于塑料机械研究与开发的科技先导性企业,是重点高新技术企业和节水灌溉协会设备研发中心企业。公司始终坚持“以人为本,诚信经营,以质量求生存站稳市场,以产品开发拓展市场,以管理求效益发展壮大”的发展理念。

当前位置:秒速赛车官网 > 行业资讯 > 正文

经济衰退情形下的全球塑料机械市场分析

    当前全球经济形势十分严峻,不确定之中可以确定的是,国际金融危机引发的世界经济衰退将长期化。这种国际形势的影响也波及了全球塑料行业,致使塑机市场普遍暴跌。就在民众普遍认为塑市即将陷入深谷之际,国际诸多大型塑机企业纷纷发表言论表示看好经济衰退情形下的塑机市场。
    目前,全球塑市随着2010年的市场陆续回暖,大百分比的涨幅让塑料企业纷纷看好塑料机械行业。据统计,2010年欧洲的塑料机械出口总量达到了7.03亿欧元,比2009年同期增长了23.9%。我们总结2011多样性的北美挤出市场得出,尽管经济衰退导致了部分产品对塑料材质需求的减弱,但是建材等市场的前景依然乐观。

恒翔塑机联系方式

电话:0634-8863499/5606066

传真:0634-8863300/5605066

邮编:271100

邮箱:donghongtao518@126.com / 1973965115@qq.com

地址:秒速赛车官网北首(井冈山路中段)

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版