Add to Favorites | Partners | Contact Everflying | 中文 | English

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. welcome you!

    Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd is a pace-setting technologically advanced enterprise that devoted to the R&D and businesses of plastic machines.At the same time,our company also is the national key high-tech enterprise and China water-saving irrigation association equipment R&D central enterprise.The company always taking “People oriented,Honest operation” as tenet;draws support form quality to occupy the market;extends market by developing products;and draws support from management to gain benefit and growth.

The present condition and reform of the plastic machinery raw material market

    The raw material of plastic pipe is plastic. On December 11, 2001, China joined the world trade organization and become one of them. The plastic raw materials tariffs has fallen to 6.5% in 2008. And gradual falling of non-tariff wall has a significant impact for plastic pipe market.Imported raw materials due to alowering of tariffs ,it will be much more affordable in the short term. But the situation is not such from a long-term point of view, their own raw materials factory has collapsed, The foreign plastic enterprises will eventually monopolized the entire plastic industry, to raise prices, the ultimate victim may be ourselves.
    Despite advances and had long-term revolutionary potential of the plastic pipe production .But  for the overall level of plastic pipe production line (light industry and building materials), theremay be four problems we should pay attention to. 
1. The low concentration of products, industrial enterprises structure is unreasonable .
2. Technology is backward and product structure is not reasonable, the industrial level is not high.
3. The lower level of production and technology in the firm , development capability is not strong, not form the technology development system with independent intellectual property rights .
4. The low level of management, business economic benefits still poorer.
    To this end, giving Suggestions: plastic pipe production industry(petrochemicals, light industry, building materials)  have the responsibilities of providing basis raw materials, important product,technology and equipment. There is still important status of  national economy construction. After China's entering of WTO, with the development ofeconomy, the wage distribution system will face great impact.
    How to reform to deal with the situation of the world trade for the plastic products industry?
1.To quicken up the rate of the

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd

Tel:0086-634-5606066      

Fax:0086-634-5607066

Add.: Middle Jing'gangshan Road, High-tech Zone, Laiwu, Shandong, China

Skype: linalee288  

WhatsApp 008613563488171

Email: lina_8866@126.com   1973965115@qq.com

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版

加入收藏 | 合作伙伴 | 联系恒翔 | 中文 | English

秒速赛车官网欢迎您!

行业资讯——莱芜恒翔塑料机械有限公司

秒速赛车官网是一家致力于塑料机械研究与开发的科技先导性企业,是重点高新技术企业和节水灌溉协会设备研发中心企业。公司始终坚持“以人为本,诚信经营,以质量求生存站稳市场,以产品开发拓展市场,以管理求效益发展壮大”的发展理念。

当前位置:秒速赛车官网 > 行业资讯 > 正文

塑料机械原料市场的现状与改革

    塑料管材的原料是塑料,而中国于2001年12月11日加入世界贸易组织,成为其一员,2008年时塑料原料关税已经降到6.5%。加上非关税措施的减少或消除对对塑料管材市场具有较大的影响。进口原料因关税的降低对塑料管材企业来讲短期内更实惠些,但从长远角度来看并不是这样的,自已的原料厂都垮了,国外就要垄断,提高价格,最终受制约、受损失的还是我们。

    塑料管材生产,虽有进步、有长足发展,但从企业的塑料管材生产线(轻工和建材)整体水平而言,还存在四个方面的问题:

1.产业集中度低,企业结构不合理;
2.产品结构落后,档次不高
3.生产技术水平较低,开发能力不强,没有形成自主知识产权的技术开发体系;
4.管理水平较低,企业效益较差。

为此,建议:塑料管材生产行业(石化、轻工、建材)承担着提供基础原材料、重要产品和技术装备的重任。在国民经济建设中处于重要地位,中国加入世贸组织后,面临的了最大国外高中档产品大量进入我国市场的冲击。   

    对塑料制品行业,要如何进行改革来应对世贸的形势呢?

1.加快企业重组改制和步伐,提高生产集中度,降低成本,全面提高竞争力。增强抗风能力。

2.围绕品种、盾量、效益和扩大出口,积极推进企业技术改造。必须瞄准国际先进水平,采用先进技术,进一步加大调整力度,优化品种结构,尽快提高产品质量和档次,更好地适应市场需求。

3.开展多种形式的国际合作,进一步扩大利用用外资规模。促进我国石化,轻、建材塑料管材管件等大中型企业与国外跨国公司进一步合作,积极引进国外资金、先进技术和管理经验,提高企业技术水平、管理水平和经济效益。

恒翔塑机联系方式

电话:0634-8863499/5606066

传真:0634-8863300/5605066

邮编:271100

邮箱:donghongtao518@126.com / 1973965115@qq.com

地址:秒速赛车官网北首(井冈山路中段)

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版