Add to Favorites | Partners | Contact Everflying | 中文 | English

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. welcome you!

    Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd is a pace-setting technologically advanced enterprise that devoted to the R&D and businesses of plastic machines.At the same time,our company also is the national key high-tech enterprise and China water-saving irrigation association equipment R&D central enterprise.The company always taking “People oriented,Honest operation” as tenet;draws support form quality to occupy the market;extends market by developing products;and draws support from management to gain benefit and growth.

The working principle of the conical double-screw plastic extruder

    Conical twin-screw extruder is divided into synthetic conical twin screw extruder and the conical anisotropic twin screw extruder.
     When the conical synthetic twin-screw extruder at work the two screws rotate in the same direction. The difference is add an intermediate gear in the distribution box to compare with conical anisotropic twin screw extruder , to achieve the effect of the two screw Synthetic rotation. It can meet the requirements of material processing in a large part.
     The main technology parameters of the twin screw extruder
1, The nominal diameter of the screw. Screw nominal diameter is the screw outer diameter, the unit is mm. For variable diameter (or conical) screw, the screw diameter is a change numerical  value, it usually with minimum diameter and max diameter represent such as: 65/130. The bigger double screw diameter, the greater capacity of the symbol machine. 
2,The screw length-diameter ratio. The screw length-diameter ratio is the ratio of the effective length and the diameter of the screw. The unitary double-screw extruder length-diameter ratio  is between 7 to 18. For modular twin-screw extruder, the length-diameter ratio is variable.From the view of development, the length-diameter ratio has a tendency to gradually boost. 
3,The change direction of screw. The change direction of screw is divided into have syntropy and incongruous. General synthetic rotating twin screw extruder is used for mixing, incongruous rotation of extruder is used for extrusion products. 
4, Screw speed range. The screw speed range means the range of low speed to high speed screw (value). Synthetic rotating twin screw extruder can be high speed rotating,the general speed of  incongruous rotation extruder only 0-40 r/min. 
5, Driving power.The driving power means the motor power of the driving screw, the unit is kw. 
6, Output. Output means the material extrusion amount per hour, the unit is kg/h. 

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd

Tel:0086-634-5606066      

Fax:0086-634-5607066

Add.: Middle Jing'gangshan Road, High-tech Zone, Laiwu, Shandong, China

Skype: linalee288  

WhatsApp 008613563488171

Email: lina_8866@126.com   1973965115@qq.com

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版

加入收藏 | 合作伙伴 | 联系恒翔 | 中文 | English

秒速赛车官网欢迎您!

技术知识——莱芜恒翔塑料机械有限公司

秒速赛车官网是一家致力于塑料机械研究与开发的科技先导性企业,是重点高新技术企业和节水灌溉协会设备研发中心企业。公司始终坚持“以人为本,诚信经营,以质量求生存站稳市场,以产品开发拓展市场,以管理求效益发展壮大”的发展理念。

当前位置:秒速赛车官网 > 技术知识 > 正文

锥形双螺杆挤出机的工作原理

    锥形双螺杆挤出机分为:锥形同向双螺杆挤出机和锥形异向双螺杆挤出机。
    锥形同相双螺杆挤出机在工作时两根螺杆是同方向旋转的。它与锥形异向双螺杆挤出机相比所不同的是在分配箱中增加一个中间齿轮,以达到二根螺杆同向转动的效果。它可以在很大程度上满足物料加工的要求。
    双螺杆挤出机的主要参数
1、螺杆公称直径。螺杆公称直径是指螺杆外径,单位为mm。对于变直径(或锥形)螺杆而言,螺杆直径是一个变值,一般用最小直径和最大直径表示如:65/130。双螺杆的直径越大,表征机器的加工能力越大。
2、螺杆的长径比。螺杆的长径比是指螺杆的有效长度与外径之比。一般整体式双螺杆挤出机的长径比是在7-18之间。对于组合式双螺杆挤出机,长径比是可变的。从发展看,长径比有逐步加大的趋势。
3、螺杆的转向。螺杆的转向有同向和异向之分。一般同向旋转的双螺杆挤出机多用于混料,异向旋转的挤出机多用于挤出制品。
4、螺杆的转速范围。螺杆的转速范围是指螺杆的最低转速到最高转速 (允许值)间的范围。同向旋转的双螺杆挤出机可以高速旋转,异向旋转的挤出机一般转速仅在0-40r/min。
5、驱动功率。驱动功率是指驱动螺杆的电动机功率,单位为kw。
6、产量。产量指每小时物料的挤出量,单位为kg/h。

恒翔塑机联系方式

电话:0634-8863499/5606066

传真:0634-8863300/5605066

邮编:271100

邮箱:donghongtao518@126.com / 1973965115@qq.com

地址:秒速赛车官网北首(井冈山路中段)

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版