Add to Favorites | Partners | Contact Everflying | 中文 | English

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. welcome you!

    Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd is a pace-setting technologically advanced enterprise that devoted to the R&D and businesses of plastic machines.At the same time,our company also is the national key high-tech enterprise and China water-saving irrigation association equipment R&D central enterprise.The company always taking “People oriented,Honest operation” as tenet;draws support form quality to occupy the market;extends market by developing products;and draws support from management to gain benefit and growth.

Film blowing machine category

    Blow molding machine can be divided into three kinds: extrusion blow molding machine, injection blow molding machine and special structure blow molding machine . Stretch blow molding machine can be attributable to in each of categories. It is made up with extruder and die head, blowing device, clamping unit, parison thickness control system and drive unit. Parison die head is one of the important components in determining the quality of blow molding products, it usually includes the side feeding type die head and central feed type die head. It often uses material storage cylinder type parison die head when blowing the massive article . The minimum volume of the material storage tank is 1 kg, up to 240 kg. Parison thickness control device is used to control the wall thickness of parison, the control points up to 128 points, generally 20 ~ 30 points. The volume range of the extrusion blow molding machine is 2.5 ml to 104 l of hollow products.
     Injection blow molding machine is a combination injection molding machine and blow molding unit, including plasticizing unit, hydraulic system, control electric appliance and other mechanical parts. The common types are three-station injection blow molding machine and four-station injection blow molding machine . Three-station machine includes prefabricated parison, huff and demould, 120 ? apart each work station. The four-station injection blow molding machine have preforming stations, 90 ? apart each work station. In addition, there are double-station injection blow molding machine that sensors' 180 ? apart each work station. Plastic container size precision injection that produced by blow molding machine production, without secondary processing, but cost of the mold is higher.
    Special structure blow molding machine is made of sheet, molten material and cold billet.It is a kind of film blowing machine with special shape and purpose . Due to the different shape and demand of the of products ,the structure of the blow molding machine is different too.

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd

Tel:0086-634-5606066      

Fax:0086-634-5607066

Add.: Middle Jing'gangshan Road, High-tech Zone, Laiwu, Shandong, China

Skype: linalee288  

WhatsApp 008613563488171

Email: lina_8866@126.com   1973965115@qq.com

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版

加入收藏 | 合作伙伴 | 联系恒翔 | 中文 | English

秒速赛车官网欢迎您!

技术知识——莱芜恒翔塑料机械有限公司

秒速赛车官网是一家致力于塑料机械研究与开发的科技先导性企业,是重点高新技术企业和节水灌溉协会设备研发中心企业。公司始终坚持“以人为本,诚信经营,以质量求生存站稳市场,以产品开发拓展市场,以管理求效益发展壮大”的发展理念。

当前位置:秒速赛车官网 > 技术知识 > 正文

吹塑机机器分类

    吹塑机可分为挤出吹塑机、注射吹塑机和特殊结构吹塑机三大类。拉伸吹塑机可归属于上述每一类中。挤出吹塑机是挤出机与吹塑机和合模机构的组合体,由挤出机及型坯模头、吹胀装置、合模机构、型坯厚度控制系统和传动机构组成。型坯模头是决定吹塑制品质量的重要部件之一,通常有侧进料型模头和中央进料型模头。大型制品吹塑时多采用蓄料缸式型坯模头。蓄料缸容积最小为1kg,最大可达240kg。型坯厚度控制装置用于控制型坯壁厚,控制点最多达128点,一般为20~30点。挤出吹塑机可生产容积范围为2.5ml~104l的空心制品。
    注射吹塑机是注塑机与吹塑机构的组合体,包括塑化机构、液压系统、控制电器及其它机械部件。常见的类型有三工位注射吹塑机和四工位注射吹塑机。三工位机有预制型坯、吹胀和脱模三个工位,每工位相隔120°。四工位机则多一预成型工位,每工位相隔90°。此外,还有工位间相隔180°的双工位注射吹塑机。注射吹塑机生产的塑料容器尺寸精确,无需二次加工,但模具费用较高。
    特殊结构吹塑机是用片材、熔融料和冷坯为型坯吹塑具有特殊形状和用途的空心体的吹塑机。由于生产的制品的形状和要求不同,吹塑机的结构也各异。

恒翔塑机联系方式

电话:0634-8863499/5606066

传真:0634-8863300/5605066

邮编:271100

邮箱:donghongtao518@126.com / 1973965115@qq.com

地址:秒速赛车官网北首(井冈山路中段)

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版