Add to Favorites | Partners | Contact Everflying | 中文 | English

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. welcome you!

    Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd is a pace-setting technologically advanced enterprise that devoted to the R&D and businesses of plastic machines.At the same time,our company also is the national key high-tech enterprise and China water-saving irrigation association equipment R&D central enterprise.The company always taking “People oriented,Honest operation” as tenet;draws support form quality to occupy the market;extends market by developing products;and draws support from management to gain benefit and growth.

Status of research and development about PVC plastic rare earth composite stabilizer were analysized here

     Study on rare earth compound be used as head stabilizers began 1980's . It have the features as follows: thermal stability is better than barium soap, ,cadmium soap and their mixture, weather resistance  improved significantly, transparent, not contaminated by sulfide, non-toxic ect [1 ~ 3] China is the most rare earth resource-rich country in the world. To make full use of China's rare earth resources. So it has great practical meaning to develop the PVC heat stabilizer which is suitable for our country .We  through synthetic a series of rare earth organic compounds to find  a kind of stabilizer with goog synergistic effect
Conclusion
1. The experiment was prepared by the rare earth stearates, monolaurate acid rare earth ,double lauric acid rare earth, citric acid and malic acid rare earth, and compared with their physical and chemical properties are measured.
2.The experiment also determined the thermal stability of different kinds of rare earth, and with the calcium stearate and organotin TM – 181.Worked out the order of their thermal stability as follows: organic tin > citric acid rare earth > malic acid rare earth > rare earth stearates > double lauric acid rare > monolaurate acid rare earth > naphthenic acid rare earth.
3. Phosphite ester - rare earth - zinc composite system has a good synergistic effect. Through analyzing the orthogonal test they found that the order of the influence factorsas follows: phosphite ester >  naphthenic acid rare earth > epoxidized soybean oil.The influence factors order of the  rare-earth stabilizer will be in advanced with time.The dosage of the rare earth - zinc composite system is rare earth: zinc = 5:1.

Laiwu Everflying Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd

Tel:0086-634-5606066      

Fax:0086-634-5607066

Add.: Middle Jing'gangshan Road, High-tech Zone, Laiwu, Shandong, China

Skype: linalee288  

WhatsApp 008613563488171

Email: lina_8866@126.com   1973965115@qq.com

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版

加入收藏 | 合作伙伴 | 联系恒翔 | 中文 | English

秒速赛车官网欢迎您!

技术知识——莱芜恒翔塑料机械有限公司

秒速赛车官网是一家致力于塑料机械研究与开发的科技先导性企业,是重点高新技术企业和节水灌溉协会设备研发中心企业。公司始终坚持“以人为本,诚信经营,以质量求生存站稳市场,以产品开发拓展市场,以管理求效益发展壮大”的发展理念。

当前位置:秒速赛车官网 > 技术知识 > 正文

PVC塑料稀土复合热稳定剂研发状况分析

    稀土化合物作为热稳定剂的研究始于本世纪80年代,它具有热稳定性比钡皂、镉皂和他们的混合物好、耐候性显着改善、透明性好、不受硫化物污染、无毒等特点〔1~3〕。我国稀土资源丰富,充分利用我国的稀土资源优势,开发适合我国国情的PVC热稳定剂具有很大的现实意义。我们通过合成出一系列的稀土有机化合物,找到了一种热稳定效果优良的稳定剂。

结论

1.本实验制备出了硬脂酸稀土、单月桂酸稀土、双月桂酸稀土、柠檬酸稀土和苹果酸稀土,并测定了他们的理化性质。

2.测定了各稀土热稳定性,并与硬脂酸钙和有机锡TM-181进行了比较,测得它们的热稳定性先后顺序为:有机锡>苹果酸稀土>柠檬酸稀土>硬脂酸稀土>双月桂酸稀土,硬脂酸钙>单月桂酸稀土>环烷酸稀土。

3.亚磷酸酯-稀土-锌复合体系有很好的协同效应,经正交试验发现影响因素顺序为:亚磷酸酯>硬脂酸锌,苹果酸稀土>环氧大豆油,其中稀土热稳定剂随时间延长影响因素顺序提前;稀土-锌复合体系的用量比为稀土∶锌=5∶1.

 

恒翔塑机联系方式

电话:0634-8863499/5606066

传真:0634-8863300/5605066

邮编:271100

邮箱:donghongtao518@126.com / 1973965115@qq.com

地址:秒速赛车官网北首(井冈山路中段)

友情链接:秒速赛车官网  秒速赛车官网移动版  秒速赛车官网手机版